Vegan Pad Thai Mukbang Live Stream | First Live Stream Outside

Thumbnail

So i'm right now at Imm Aim i brought my laptop to do a live stream outside, This is a first time for me.
Ask me any questions that you want and bring your friends.
LETS STREAM BABY!

My Gear:
Canon 77D with 10-18mm lens
50mm f1.8 STM Lens
Galaxy s7 Smartphone
Gitup Git2 Action Cam
SIRUI 3T- 35R Tripod
Gorilla Pod
Rode Micro
Boya By M1 Lav Mic

All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I strongly encourage all efforts leading to weeding out all of the dishonest authors.

My live stream is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now