DLive: FIFA ONLINE 3

Wazzzzaaa Steemians! As for today, My Dlive is still about gaming. Have you ever heard about Fifa Online?

Untitled.jpg

The unfortunate thing is, the game is only available for South Korea, Thailand, Vietnam, Singapore, China, Indonesia and of course Malaysia.

I am going to DLive my current task for my new League Career in Fifa Online 3.

My choice of club will be Limerick Fc from Republic Of Ireland. Why did I chose this team?
It is because I don't want my jerseys the same with other fifa online users. That is why I chose Limerick Fc

12 teams in Rep. Of Ireland Airtricity League
Current position 1
Matches 14
League Level - Professional
As you know I may need to finish this and proceed to the next level! So join me on my big task! at my
DLive
If you happen to be Fifa Online User too Do add my FifaOnline name 123Maita and My Steemit Account @v1tko

Thank you!

DQmVdxQm8hAxKTYHUF8meAvuWyfWQCSy6MZuCRFNi8TtNym.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center