how to make a SWEET! & legal leather LOINCLOTH w- COCKBAG! DIY EZ!!

Thumbnail

this is a re-format of some videos I had done, there was a lot of quiet time and nonsense in there so I spent time re-editing it to make it as short as possible, it isn't hard to make a loincloth as you may suspect, but I am able to give you a few pointers on how to make it as easy as possible, so you can enjoy your loincloth in public without any hassles (other than people staring in awe at you) you know, because your man enough to wear one without reprisal. this loincloth is 100% legal as from no direction is anything viewable other than your butt crack when the wind blows, and women wear buttfloss bikinis, why cant a man show his upper thigh? I mean really,.. wouldn't that be discrimination? anyhow I have the parts to making this video on my youtube channel
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwzW0LNUjrHDvmUQc8OSQdQ
if you would like to see them in more of a slow more detailed look, please sub my channel there and throw me some views! I appreciate all you guys do! thank you so much! be safe out there!

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center