"FUCK'Em if they can't take a joke" explained, sweet pies famous song!

Thumbnail

sweet pie takes the cake from Bette Midler! in this video, sweet pie sings his most famous song ever, I filmed this when i lived In quartzsite, paul and I are good friends, he decided to let me record his most famous songs from his career, I was his premiere videographer and have several of his shows recorded
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwzW0LNUjrHDvmUQc8OSQdQ
please check out my youtube channel, and subscribe for new stuff coming up all the time, I appreciate all of you! thanks for the re-steem if I have deserved it,.. I have been making videos for a long time, it is invigorating to find a new avenue of publication! thank you so much for your support! God bless!

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center