Play Time! | World of Warships | Team Battles

Thumbnail

Come and join the Chat with me, Stu while I Stream Some Team battles and Clan battles in World of Warships.

It has been some time since I streamed this game, so it is about time i returned. recently I was invited to join in some clan battles with @Deviras, as she has been grinding away with the guys over at the Black Apple Studio. @Deviras has been streaming more recently on the Dlive platform playing this game, now I'm joining in the fun.


Join the chatTechMojo Discord Channel
Follow usTechMojo Dlive Channel
Like usTechMojo Facebook Page
Follow usTechMojo Twitter
Follow usTechMojo OnG Social Page

@TechMojo Recommended Blogs you should follow.


@Deeviras@Gaming-Stuff@retro-room
@gamesociety@Rerez@C0ff33a
@Free999Enigma@NegativeSpace@SteemGC
@GamingStation@XR-HammerGaming@Enjar

If you want to apper here, then contact us via our Discord Channel!




Promote Your Work On TechMojo's Discord Channel HERE

My live stream is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now