Last Sprint of the Day now in @dlive video showreel format instead! :)

Thumbnail

Decided that I wouldn’t stream tonight because dinner was so lovely and I’ve been sitting here enough today, I’m waiting on something that will make the whole sitting situation better because I’m doing some long stints at the computer recently, gotta change that up!

Instead I’ve put together a little edit of my twin two hour streams and just edited them down to a bit of show reel of the day, mainly to show another editor what I’d be looking to get some someone, I’m sure throughout the stream that there is a bunch of value that can be condensed down for those that don’t catch the live stream.

I’m still very much in OBS dabbling mode because it can do so much, we are only scratching the surface I can’t wait to have my head in the more advanced stuff with python and LUA scripts, I’m thinking a lot more interactive based on the steem blockchain, it’s gonna be pretty awesome.

This was from both video clips and I condensed it down and then uploaded it as a video on @dlive — ideally I’d like to find someone that can take my six hour streams (3 x 2 hrs on the days that I do them, with topics and shows) and then over the course of the week cut out the good bits to make show reels that I can use for @dtube and @dlive — I think this is a good pipeline.

btw, my machine is SO SLOW, roll on paid upgrades, I’m saving up guys, I promise it’s gonna rain when the computer situation is sorted! :)



pinterest epic wins pinboard → brand advocate for nokia, 1000heads, verisign → won vloggie for node666 (san fran 2006) → television for time team history hunters 1999 (burton on trent) → sold me.dm to evan williams in april 2011 → went to phil campbell, alabama to help raise money after tornado ripped up the town (was on sky news, bbc news)→ CNN for sxsw 2013 about austin south by southwest event → video chat with robert scoble from rackspace → music video can you spot me? → won the digital derry contest for 5k euros → crowdfunded digital signage concept called pi street → now living life through digital blockchains.

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center