My 10,000 Followers Thank You Vlog 💛

Thumbnail

We miss you on dlive, surfermarly!

tweeted the official @dlive account recently.

Well here I am - a couple of days later and with 10,000 followers in tow 😃

Ten thousand - are you crazy?! Haha

surfermarly10k.png
@surfermarly hitting 10,000 today's afternoon

Thank you so much for your loyalty, steemians!!!

You have no idea how happy I am right now (especially after almost being drowned today).

I'm incredibly grateful that so many of you have decided to follow my stories.

All this started as an experiment back in July 2016 and with a friend telling me that I might love Steem since it could be the perfect playground to live up my writing passion.

So you effectively predicted the future @knircky 😉

That playground has now become my second home and I literally spend every free minute on this platform.

I've learned for life, made new friends and even started to build my own house thanks to the financial outcome.

Again, THANK YOU for being out there, for your time, for the great conversations and the fun - and also for the drama (never had more popcorn than during the past two years, lol)!

Now if you asked me for one tip on how to build a followership on Steem, then I'd say: Keep re-inventing yourself! Your audience will push you to new limits if you let them, so in the end it's a complete win-win :-)

Love you lots 💛
Marly -

For the youtubers, here's another version of the video:

.
.
.
h8k8q6qssd.png
This blog was created in July 2016, aiming to provide thought-provoking content for open-minded people who go on adventure, step out of comfort zones and embrace the new.
Thanks for being part of the journey!

u63vqd930f.png

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center