Path of Exile Theory-Crafting, Build making, Good vibes, Join me Mar2!

 
Thumbnail
 
Path of Exile is a free-to-play Action RPG. I've been playing the game since 2012 and enjoy it very much! Every three months the game has a new update, and this Friday, March 2nd, the next update is releasing. The game is one of the best RPG's currently out there and doesn't require a strong PC. All week I'll be streaming myself creating builds, planning for the launch of the new update, as well as chilling to some of my favorite music, discussing crypto, having philosophical discussions, along with working on some of my personal art.
 
If you want to learn about Path of Exile, check out the stream and ask me anything! I'll be creating some guides for the builds i develop to help you out.
 
I'm also looking for people to join me in-game, so leave a comment if you'd like to play with me! I'm on EST time, however I'd love to trade and talk with people from other places around the world :)
 
I have a discord setup where you can easily chat to me during stream, plus I have some interesting links and chatrooms you can dive into :)
 
Discord: https://discord.gg/e6WJ2tp

Check me out on Sola! I'm active on Sola and would love to share some upvotes to you Sola users!

My live stream is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center