Daily Talk #49 Shout Outs & Thanks To Edge Secure Team

Thumbnail

Hey G&G's,

So, X amount of years later and I’m still learning stuff about wallets. I have to say much love and shout-outs to the #EdgeSecure team. They are on all the social media platforms. I just happen to use Telegram. I was really worried for a while there. Not saying I had a ton of crypto on the wallet (Thanks to Marvick, for starting me off, btw) but I did want to start using once @KeenBosak told me more about it. And yeah, I was dumb for not taking it seriously at the Super Conference when I first set it up. Sorry, lesson learned.

For full discloser, I’m writing this description a more than a month after I recorded this (sorry, still backlogged with things going on). But I tell people about the wallet all the time now. With the new updates and now #Dash on there. It really makes it one of the best mobile wallets out there right now in my opinion.

I’m not doing this as a promo piece, but I do these #DailyTalks to let people know what I’m going through as someone trying to live and work in the Space.

#MobileWall #EdgeSecure #SmartTrekken #BlockchainTechnology

Social Media
Telegram: t.me/SmartTrekken
Twitter: Twitter@SmartTrekken
Medium: @/trekksmart
DLive: https://dlive.io/@lastweekcrypto
Steemit: https://dlive.io/@lastweekcrypto
www.trekksmartconsulting.com

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center