Ori and the Blind Forest LP! SSB Melee! Fortnite!

Thumbnail

Thanks for stopping by and checking out the stream! Today is a variety day stream! I usually do this when I plan on playing multiple games or I am trying out a new game that I am not sure if I am turning into a series or not!

Today we are going to practice some Super Smash Brothers to get things started, then maybe keep going on with our Ori and the Blind Forest LP. It has been a LONG time since we played this last and we really need to go back to it. Jennarts will be joining us for this part! After that we might play some Fortnite or Rocket League. I will also take requests for games you guys want to see so please let me know and I will see if I have that game!

Thanks for watching, chatting, and upvoting!

My live stream is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now