PALADINS Using Instagram to promote your livestreams and Dlive for FREE?

Thumbnail

Over the last 2 days I build a small following on the Instagram profile I set up soley for the purpose of promoting my streams and dlive on there.

TODAY I'm testing out if I'll get any traffic to the stream from there. I'll share the instagram profile with you in a couple of days when I get some content in and more followers :) But it exists, believe me! You'll just have to be patient untill I polish it a bit :)

AS FOR THE GAME I'm going to play only deathmatches today so, small maps, Willo, Drogoz and Strix? Hmm... YES!

As always, don't be shy to join the chats as I'll reward my creative/engaging comments and my viewers :)

RUNI NOVI.png

Cya on the other side!

My live stream is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now