i play PUBG (PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS)

Thumbnail

Hello all I am back again with her @razaoktafian, it's almost a week more I don't live here at because I followed the 1st steemit meet up in bandung, so with the busyness of it I can't live here, and this time I am back again live here games PUBG (PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS).
specifications of my laptop and accessories I use

  1. Asus ROG GL553VD
  2. Nvidia Geforce GTX1050 16 GB
  3. Intelcore i7 4 GB
  4. Keyboard Sades Bladewolf
  5. Cyaorg X 3 Ghost Mouse
  6. Headfree Sades
    many of the video games I play PUBG (PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS) If you have an account "STEAM" could be invited list friend my account name on steam (razaoktafian) and we can play together at the games. GREETINGS GAMERS!!!!

My live stream is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now