Yousician Guitar Challenge 35/2018 (Level 5) - Klezmer Klassiks Pt. 2 - Hava Nagila - cowboy chords

[En][De]
Here I play the Level 5 version of the weekly Yousician Challenge for guitar: "Klezmer Klassiks Pt. 2", the song "Hava Nagila" (cowboy chords).Hier spiele ich die Level 5 Version der wöchentlichen Yousician Challenge für Gitarre: "Klezmer Klassiks Pt. 2", das Lied "Hava Nagila" (Cowboy Akkorde).

Thumbnail

[En][De]
Currently I'm in the 1st place, but I'll probably slide a few places further back in the course of the week, because there are a few more favorites to come :-)Momentan bin ich auf dem ersten Platz, aber ich werde wahrscheinlich im Laufe der Woche noch ein paar Plätze zurückfallen, weil vermutlich noch ein paar Favoriten kommen :-)

[En][De]
I used the Bias Fx preset "MM Jazz Clean" from the Bias Cloud as sound for my acoustic guitar.Ich habe das Preset "MM Jazz Clean" von Bias Fx als Sound für meine Akkustikgitarre verwendet.

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center