My Artistic Journey - A Week Of Reflections

Thumbnail

So last week was a week of changes and this past week, a week of reflections on the changes that took place short term and long term in my life.

I'll share with you my 6-month old thoughts about and the experience with the crypto world, reflections on how my outlook on life is gradually changing thanks to using 'inquiry' into my thoughts by Byron Katie, reflections about my short time as a Musicoin Ambassador and why I left... and more...

So if you're in a reflective mood or you want to get into it, join me today as I share my musings with you.

It's always a pleasure to have people to interact with during live streaming....

Thanks for watching!

Petra

My live stream is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center