#1 EOS Believer : I understand True value of EOS and Can't wait for EOS DApps

Thumbnail

I was out of touch with EOS for last 4 months because of my heavy involvement STEEM and but anymore. Now I'm ready continue to learn about EOS developments in front of my fellow steemians who are also EOS fans.

Someone on Twitter said the following..

Things only possible on a blockchain platform with 0 transaction fees:

  1. Micropayments
  2. Small stakes gambling
  3. On-blockchain video games
  4. High volume dex trading
  5. Dex market making
  6. Mainstream, user-friendly dApps
  7. Prediction markets (with more than 50 users)

#EOS

If you're also an EOS believer then let's stay connected here on Steemit and one and only Twitter (Please note only centralised Social media I use is...

https://twitter.com/NathanMars7

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center