I'm want to talk one on one with my true followers and good STEEM citizens [ Dedicating this vlog to Naval Ravikant ]

Thumbnail

I'm sharing my personal telegram username with my true followers for the three reasons below.

  1. I want to talk one to one with the people who had been contributing to my steem journey so far. I'm believe you guys think that I'm worth following for some reasons and I do not want to disappoint you and waste your time and energy. Some people are following me for wrong reasons and I'll be happy to talk to you and tell you not to follow me anymore. Some people have some other difficulties and I want to be there for my followers and add value to your steem journey in a best possible way I can

  2. I want to be open to talk to people who wanting to get in touch with me to contribute to their Steem projects or seeking collaboration to make steem world a better place. And vice versa.

  3. As I'll be releasing the details of my STEEM giveaway programme's entry challenge very soon. I want to be able explain and answer any questions one to one basis, before you go ahead and start doing the challenge. I respect every body's life and their valuable time and I want each and every participant to understand the process properly before they start doing the challenge.

Strictly commenting rule for this post.
Only "YES" comment will be accepted.

Any other comment mean that you're being rude to me. And you're not showing respect to others.

My upvote for your comment means that I'm happy to talk with you one on one.
The moment your comment gets a reply with my Telegram username you can call me and talk to me. Until then you must wait for my response. Check my Telegram status to find out the times you can contact me.

Please Do NOT call me before your comment gets a reply. Please respect my time and I'm sharing my personal contact details because I'm respecting your time.

If you're my new follower then, why I'm here with Steem and details of my projects with Steem can be found in below vlogs.
https://steemit.com/dlive/@nathanmars/865d6b70-75e5-11e8-827c-49f76fdbeab3
https://steemit.com/dlive/@nathanmars/72078cb0-76ac-11e8-827c-49f76fdbeab3
https://steemit.com/dlive/@nathanmars/783c3480-76e5-11e8-827c-49f76fdbeab3

Thank you so much my friends

We Win Together
Nathan Mars

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center