RE: RE: ADAM KOKESH'S AMERICAN BBQ! Tune in, Beef up, and Mingle w/Singles!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADAM KOKESH'S AMERICAN BBQ! Tune in, Beef up, and Mingle w/Singles!

RE: ADAM KOKESH'S AMERICAN BBQ! Tune in, Beef up, and Mingle w/Singles!

I suppose in the end it would require our trust in him doing what he says he's going to do. Unless its changed in the last few months, he claims to be running in order to dissolve the gov't entirely. I've never come across any reason he is not trust worthy, then again, I dont know much about this book he's talking about. I guess I figured if anybody could get me to vote, it would have been Adam running on the platform of the complete dissolution of the gov't. Just a passing thought, I'm admittedly not a close follower of his. Not since the early days of Adam vs The Man anyhow. Feed back is Appreciated.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now