What's Hotter Than Fortnite & OW? [MMG]

Thumbnail

What can I say about Fortnite & Overwatch that hasn't already been said about pizza? Let's see if we can't pull off a few W's today! I'll be starting today's stream with Overwatch, and wrapping things up with a few rounds of Fortnite!

I've only managed about 2 first place victories in all of my about 500 matches of Fortnite, but that's...not that bad of a ratio...maybe, haha. What matters is that I'm getting better!

As for OW, I've been climbing like a mad man with the last few days in the season, up 300 SR from my low a few days ago. Let's get it!

My live stream is at DLive

mmg-header-gl.png

The Fortnite Rundown

In Fortnite, it's essential to not only get a weapon early(land on rooftops), but also to pickup a shield as fast a possible! The shield is the biggest reason why noobs lose fights...that, and bad aim...and having a vanilla gun(means your gun doesn't have a color full glow, which would mean it's stronger).

I also believe that building is a very important practice in this game. If you're under fire, build. If you're attacking someone, build. If you need to heal up, build. There's almost always an opportunity to build an awesome fort that you'll be sad to leave.

Join me Live on DLive while I play some Fortnite with friends, old and new, and try to pull off a W! With any luck, we'll have some awesome footage to make highlights for the next stream, and maybe even a Dtube video or 2. Let's get it!

The Overwatch Rundown


If you're struggling in Overwatch do this one thing...choose your main! If your main doesn't work...choose a healer! If a healer doesn't work...log off. These teams can't hold me back! Toxic compositions are the single biggest drawback of this game, and aside from anything else that I just mentioned that has to do more with a players individual skill...toxic comp is what ends all winning chances...but it won't hold me back. To plat we go! The goal is 2200 SR before Fortnite.


mmg-ed1.jpg

Join MMG on Discord

GLHF

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now