Amor de Conuco (Juan Luis Guerra Cover)

Thumbnail

me decidí hoy a grabar esta hermosa canción de Juan Luis Guerra que me parece que tiene una mágia muy especial. La metáfora que acaricia el oído y la melodia franca que abraza el espiritu de quien la escucha con el corazón. Al menos así la siento y la canto yo evocando acá una versión que les escuché hace años a Juan Luis Guerra con Michel Camilo y Tomatito. Espero que la disfruten

Acá el link en youtube

I decided today to record this beautiful song by Juan Luis Guerra that I think has a very special magic. The metaphor that caresses the ear and the frank melody that embraces the spirit of those who listen with their hearts. At least that is how I feel it and I sing it, evoking here a version that I heard years ago from Juan Luis Guerra with Michel Camilo and Tomatito. I hope you enjoy it

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now