#Ulog 13 : Missed Going Out

Thumbnail

This was awhile ago in February 2015. It was also the first time after such a long time that I joined my officemates with their "gala" or trips.

We had an island hopping last stop was this beautiful view. They call this Tinago Falls in Biliran. It is called as such because it will take you awhile before you get there I forgot exact travel time but it is all worth it.

I really need to have a time to enjoy such a view again.

#travel #tinagofalls #trip #biliran #travelgoals

My video is at DLive

Keep steeming,

Madz

P.S. Please support my witness @surpassinggoogle who I heard good stories about especially from @shikika, the one who introduced me to the platform. And hopefully I'd meet and witness myself his dedication to help every steemians.

To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now