lordjames Jammz Session With His Brother

Thumbnail

I always love good music, I can play some Yanni jazz for hours on end when working but I never really took an interest in playing music myself.

But my kid brother is different, he's music himself. Plays nearly 6 instruments from piano to drums, sax, guitar etc. So, three days ago when I visited my hometown, I asked him to come join me one evening on the piano for some simple Jamz. It was fun and I hope you will like it.

It's a simple piece, I named it samotoa, we used to play it with him when we were kids. Our dad thought us, but I wasn't really interested so for years, I haven't had my hands on a piano. My brother is @iliyap on Steemit, I have spent the last one week talking to him to start bringing his music talent to the blockchain. So listen to us play and I hope you will enjoy this piece.

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center