Final Fantasy 14 / Going through main scenario ARR->HSW->SB

Thumbnail

This is my playthrough in Final Fantasy 14: complete edition game on PC platform. I play Conjurer class as my first one. It's like a Healer class. I enjoy the story and the gameplay also. There are a lot of other content like Gold Saucer mini games. Triple triad (Card game) which I love the most based on FF8 triple triad rules.
With the great story (as for MMO game) it's perfect to play for new players.

My streaming gear:
Processor - Intel Pentium 4560G,
Graphics Card - GeForce GTX760,
SSD Data Driver - 256GB ADATA,
Gaming Keyboard - Corsair K55 RGB,
Gaming Mouse - Corsair HARPOON,
Monitor #1 - Benq 22",
Monitor #2 - Samsung 19",
Console - Playstation 4,
Camera #1 - Logitech c920 Pro,
Camera #2 - Sony CX-405,
Microphone - Novox NC-1,
Headphones - Superlux HD681,
Green Screen - Savage.

Oprogramowanie:
Streamlabs OBS,
Streamlabs ChatBot,
Mixcraft 8,
Audacity.

Twitch Channel:

You can Donate with real money here:
https://streamlabs.com/liveran_is_her

Enjoy.

My live stream is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center