Fortnite - Season 5, Week 1 + Music

Thumbnail

Fortnite Season 5!

Welcome to the stream!

Today I am starting out my Season 5 journey. I have only played one game before this stream to see all the exciting new features and to buy the season pass. Tonight I will most likely throw most of my games but you are welcome to come and chill out with me. :)

I am just a casual Xbox One Player so I may not be a "God Tier" as other streamers but I still like to play Fortnite for fun. Every game and every L is a learning experience and I fully support anyone who wants to get better at the game.

This stream is about positivity and fun! I hope you enjoy the show!

Music -

If you liked or enjoyed this post, please don't forget to upvote, repost and follow me KIWICANFLY

You-are-the-wind.gif

My live stream is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now