RE: RE: New Campaign Announcement
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Campaign Announcement

RE: New Campaign Announcement

Hello!
This is my bad attempt at giving feedback to dtube.

How do you decide a stream is good or not?
A stream is usually good for me if:

  1. The streamer interacts with the chat
  2. The streamer has a interesting personality
  3. The stream looks good and doesn't chop
  4. Content displayed in the stream (gaming, irl etc.) is watchable.

What do you think about DLive and how can DLive improve?
DLive is great, but the developers should introduce someting original to the site. Currently it's known as "its Twitch but people can upvote you for money".

Add support for addons, chat bots.
Have you ever watched a livestream and wondered what computer/specs does the streamer have? In Twitch I would just write !specs etc. into chat a bot would send me a list of the streamer's specs. Not in dtube though. There I would need to wait for the streamers response.
Wfeeaz4.png
(Something like this)

Maybe add a badge for watching a stream's/sending messages for x hours/times and show that badge next to your name in the livestream like that.

These things would keep atleast me coming back to dlive more often.

I know that I'm using Twitch way too much as an example, but theres a reason why that website is so popular.
(Sorry for terrible english btw)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center