👕 Surprising @teamsteem with a Dlive Shirt! 👕

Thumbnail

A couple weeks ago, I made a DIY tutorial on how to make your own @dlive t-shirt. What I didn't mention was that I also made a shirt for @teamsteem. I thought it would be a fitting gift, as we planned on vloging all of our fun adventures in Montreal, Canada together.

I customized his shirt using @skyleap's design. If you haven't seen @skyleap's work, be sure to check him out as he has made so many fun images of other Steemanians. Here is a sneak peek of the design on the back of @teamsteem's @dlive shirt.
teamsteem t shirt.png

I recorded his reaction for you all to see! It's pretty awesome! From the look in the picture below... I think he liked the shirt? I'm not sure though... it's hard to tell. :P

Screen Shot 2018-03-22 at 8.16.19 PM.png

I hope you enjoy this @dlive video! Let me know what you think about the shirt by leaving a comment below.


16002986_10155702513572926_8090090053910993506_n.jpg

If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book called "Life of the Wild" from Amazon.
love,
Karen

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center