Sam Fisher saves the world in Splinter Cell (2002) PC [Eng]

Thumbnail

We finished up Max Payne 3 and DAYAM it was awesome! So now we start a completely new series with an equally badass, disgruntled, and deadly 'anti-hero'; Sam Fisher.
Splinter Cell was another one of those revolutionary games that redefined the shooter genre with stealth instead of a barrage of slow motion bullets.

Originally released in November 2002 for console and PC, Splinter Cell is about a single elite covert operative that hunts down terrorist cells planning attacks against the U.S.

I loved this game when it came out and I haven't played it in years, so I'm eager to go back for another playthru. Join me for some nostalgia and a bit of a chat, eh?

My live stream is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now