CS:GO 5 STEEM DOLLAR CONTEST!!

Thumbnail

Hey DLiver's and Steem Gaming Community,

I've been seeing a lot of Counter-Strike Global Offensive players recently streaming on DLive and in the SteemGC Discord. I thought it would be fun to have a little contest with some STEEM Dollars.

What is the contest?

I'm looking for the fastest time in Aim Botz with 3 walls closed using an AK-47 (100 kills). If you do not have the Steam workshop map yet it can be found here. Whoever posts the video with the fastest time will receive 5 STEEM Dollars.

How do I start the map?

  1. Load up the Aim Botz - Training map under Workshop
  2. As soon as you spawn in the map look above you and close the walls behind you and to your sides by shooting the bars.
  3. Start the timer by shooting the play button.

What are the requirements?

  1. Up vote this post
  2. Follow me (@jimmylin)
  3. Submit your entry by uploading your Aim Botz video to DLive and post the video link below with your time (ex. dlive.io/linktovideo - 57 seconds)

This contest will run until February 11, 2018

Below is a video clipped from a livestream I did on @DLive with what you need to do. Sorry for the longer than required video, I forgot to start the timer before I started killing the bots.

Good luck to everyone!

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center