DLive Dance is Song #34 + CC0!

Thumbnail

Today I am uploading my first video to @dlive named "DLive Dance" which is the #34 song I have produced since beginning music production in 2017! This track is electronic with no vocals, lyrics, or words with the purpose being for relaxing and dancing! All of my songs are Creative Commons Zero or CC0 meaning all songs can be used anywhere without the need to mention me. For example, anyone is welcome to play my songs as background music during a stream or in another video.

What I think is amazing about this video is you can see me actually play in everything except the drums in real time in Ableton Live 10! While I added the drums afterwards, every other sound is produced in real time based on the keys we see in the video.

Thank you for watching and I hope you enjoy the song/video!

Love,
Jerry Banfield

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now