[Dlive] Coffee & Design, Freestyle: Web/Photo

Thumbnail

Starbucks espresso
Doing live freestyle on Photoshop to brain dump ideas for my clients mural wall.
The main difference between interface design and converting to illustration is:

  • I have to keep in mind for a client that the wall be a long-term investment, where on a digital platform it is more of an iterative process.
    Also designing my website live in Sketch.

Tune in, join our convo,


Dlive, Dtube, Steemit, Insta: @impaulius

Some good streamd and channels to check out:
-@mantas.life
-@findingcash
-@dtubefitness

💭SUGGESTIONS AND COMMENTS!? I'm always looking to improve my flow!

All donations will be going to:
-Improving my stream!
-Diabetes medicine (since I got no insurance)

paypal.me/intuitivelab

Thanks for your support :)
STAY GOLD <3

My live stream is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now