my drawing of propaganda

Thumbnail

intro

This is my drawing of propaganda he is known as Jason Emmanuel Petty he was born in (May 27, 1979) he is a christian hip hop and spoken word artist. propaganda is know as his stage name jason his very good at what he does i love his grammatical expressions the way he spit out words to illustrate things is just so amazing, he is actually one of my favorite spoken words artist

  • the materials i used in drawing him is
  • mechanical pencil, 10B pencil hb( the HB i used it for the sketching of the work before i used the mechanical pencil (point 7) and the 10B to outline and shade the work.
  • tortillions
  • cotton board
  • erazer
    the drawing was don on an A4 paper, the part i liked about this drawing was the hair.

please follow my blog for amazing art works @guchidan
please UPVOTE and RESTEEM if you like what you just watched.

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center