My DRAWING of a Water bottle

Thumbnail

hey guys how are we all doing? i just want to share with you guys a sketch i did in my office yesterday i was bored at some point so i took out my pencil and paper to draw, at the course of this drawing i just the method of shading i used is called Blurring Method so i didnt make use of tortillions or cotton bud to blend the graphite i just simply used my pencil only.

Material i used

  • 9B pencil
  • Eraser
  • A4 paper

STEP1

IMAG0169.jpg

STEP2

IMAG0171.jpg

STEP3

IMAG0173.jpg

STEP4

IMAG0184.jpg

STEP5

IMAG0188.jpg

STEP6

IMAG0191.jpg
what is your take on this drawing please feel free to comment below if there is any correction please comment we are all learning #smile.

please UPVOTE and RESTEEM if you like my content

Follow my blog @guchidan

THANK YOU ALL.

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now