GERSON - LIFES A BITCH (Official Pickle Rick Edition)

Thumbnail

Prod. By Young Quill
Mixed by: Gerson
Video edit by: Gerson

I do not own pickle rick or any of the original video to make this edit happen, Pickle Rick is his own man. I'm just a friend of his in one of the dimensions.

S/O Rick and Morty .............and Jerry I guess.....

Lyrics:

Life is a lie
I just wish I could die
So I can go to hell
Where I fucking belong
Momma always told me "son go look for your god."
But when god is not real you don’t believe for long
I am Lucifer, evil what run in my veins/
Darker thoughts up in my brain/
Causing havoc every time that I step in the room, when I leave you be seeing the stain

Oh Mayne
Look Gerson’s at it again
lately been feeling insane
Contemplating life and death
I wanna take my last breath
Maybe I will and I’m dead
Then all you fuckers who doubted me, gonna be proud of me, that we call some fake friends
like a lobotomy I take you outta me
And never behave the same

Why is life such a bitch , I just wanna go get rich
Why is life such a bitch , I just wanna go get rich
Why is life such a bitch , I just wanna go get rich
Cop a benzo while on benzos cuz if not my mind get sick x 2

Rolling the potent
While I be sippin the potion
I put the pen to the paper
And then we get an explosion
I got a lot of emotion
I try to put it in motion
But every time that I do that I get more used than some lotion
So what’s the use
Got nothing to lose
Rolling with 50 pounds really stuff that I do
So I’m steady smoking on the gorilla glue
Bring a couple pounds when I come to the stu

Why is life such a bitch , I just wanna go get rich
Why is life such a bitch , I just wanna go get rich
Why is life such a bitch , I just wanna go get rich
Cop a benzo while on benzos cuz if not my mind get sick

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center