[Iron Blade Gameplay] in part # 4 with me @fasteem [INDO]. final or fi

Thumbnail

hello friends meet again with me [@fasteem]
[Iron Blade gameplay] in part 4 this time I advanced to a stronger level and finished from my first mission in Gameplay [Irone Blade] the last enemy is the boss of the moster or mepimpin of my enemy. tapih not only I also have to fight hard opponents where we have to fight degan moster and nobleman nobleman and boss moster or king enemy is much stronger.
Of course this is very difficult for me and I also experienced some K.O.
Wondering how the next story is watching my video on DLIVE.

Video gameplya [Iron Blade] is an adventure series
Good games and tempting, here we need a complete war equipment and also get a card to strengthen our hero.
Here we have to face monsters, humans, and others.
I just started playing Gameplya Iron Blade so my experience in this game is not so much,
Exciting adventure game [Gameplya Iron Blade].
Good luck

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center