Dance with my father again.. RIP papa, I miss you so much

Thumbnail

My father died last April 2 ,2018.. I post this video to remember him because I miss him so much.. my father suffer for lung cancer, diabetes, kidney, heart failure.. we was in hospital for several times then the doctor can't do anything because my fathers health it's complicated so we decided to go back home and I takecare of him and love him.. it's very painful when losing the one U love and also the one that part of family.. I miss you papa.. everyone please takecare of your father, please have give time for them even if your busy, love your father..

Dance with my father again šŸ’”šŸ’”šŸ’”šŸ˜­šŸ˜­šŸ˜­

Its hard to believe that u are gone.. huhuhu
I miss you so much papa..
I love you papa..
I need you papa..
šŸ˜­šŸ˜­šŸ˜­šŸ˜žšŸ˜žšŸ˜žšŸ’”šŸ’”šŸ’”
Rest in peace papa..

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center