Koi Fishes at Crocodile Park, Davao City Philippines

Thumbnail

This was an unforgettable moment for my family. Our first time to feed lots of koi fish right through our palms. Such a stress reliever! My kids enjoyed it!

Actually, there are more animals and shows inside the park. There you will see crocodiles from very small to huge sizes, snakes in different varieties, birds in different colors and others.

You can hold and take pictures of a small crocodile and an albino snake too. My kids dared holding the snake. Me? Please no!!! 😆

If you wish to visit Davao City soon, I suggest you to consider visiting this place. You and your family will really have a good time here.

Entrance fee:
P300 ($6) - Adults
P150 ($3) - Kids
Free - below 2 years old

Tried DLive for the very time and it's awesome!

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now