[Dlive] For Honor with @theurbanwolf stream!

Thumbnail

For Honor

Remember the massive hype prior to this game's release? Beta version gameplay sharing, celebrity playoffs, countless 9gag posts and memes - everyone was talking it. Bu then, remember the silence that followed once the game was actually released? Low Steam ratings, server issues, difficulties in matchmaking - Ubisoft at it once again.

But... just how bad really is it?

steam_reviews.jpg

Well, as @theurbanwolf informed me this morning of the Steam For Honor sale, I decided to find out myself!

special_offer.jpg

Join me and my buddy @theurbanwolf on this stream, where we'll be going through the early stages of the gameplay, just to find out, if the game really deserves the Mixed reviews. Check it out!

Coming up:

    Far Cry 5 walkthrough

    3D Artist workflow stream

    Unreal Engine 4 game environment creation streams

    My live stream is at DLive

    H2
    H3
    H4
    3 columns
    2 columns
    1 column
    Join the conversation now