Pump It Up - Stepf2 Session#4 - TGIF, Learning Doubles

Thumbnail

What's up Steemians. It's Friday and I am drained from the working week but the stream goes on!

I'll be smashing some arrows for a while and trying to learn doubles. I would say I can just about level 15s but I still mess up some basic patterns.

Time for a grind and probably some fails along the way xD But that's the game. My goal is to hit some D18s in the next 2 months!

I haven't stayed consistent with this game and streaming on here has really helped me stay motivated to play daily! Thank you for the advice and comments so far.

I'll be trying some general game streams over the weekend and might even try to play some videogames using the dance pad later! :P I've seen it done a few times but it's the first time I will be trying using a 10 panel mat. More on that later.

Come hang and say hello :)

My live stream is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now