Carlos Ortega - Free Running | My style

Thumbnail

Mi nombre es Carlos Ortega, soy de Venezuela.
Empecé a practicar Parkour y Free Running desde los 15 años de edad, hace un tiempo deje de entrenar de manera constante ya que ahora me dedico a la cinematografía y a la fotografía, estoy por empezar a subir nuevamente videos entrenando con una mejor calidad. Espero les guste mi video.

Software: Adobe Premiere Pro
Nombre de la canción: ll Factor - Champion Sound

English
My name is Carlos Ortega, I'm from Venezuela.
I started practicing Parkour and Free Running since the 15 years of age, a while ago stop training constantly because now I dedicate myself to cinematography and photography, I'm about to start uploading videos again training with better quality and editing. I hope you like my video.

Edit the video in Adobe Premiere Pro
Song name: ll Factor-Champion Sound

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center