Facebook Deleted My Account, Love Steem! Power To The Creator

Thumbnail

Facebook deleted my account, I realized they did me a favor. We create content and enrich their shareholders' pockets, while the creator gets the shaft. The people have made Facebook the company it is. If you don't pay Facebook and try to run a biz without paying, eventually you will be deleted for spaming. They can spam all they want, we have to pay them for them to spam for us. I don't believe in their business practices. Steen, on the other hand, gives power back to the creator of content. I love Steem and what it represents. I really believe in time people will realize the power of Steem and leave Facebook. It will take a long time, humans are creatures of havoc, but eventually, we will do it. Once they realize how Fb infringes on their right as creators. Right now to watch a 5-minute video on Facebook you have put up with at least two advertisement pop-ups if you so wish to go through with it. So everyone lets embrace Steem make this platform grow, I love the power it gives back to the people, the creators.

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments