My Strategy For Using Steem Bot Tracker

Thumbnail

I have decided to share my strategy in bidding on Steem Bot Tracker for upvotes.

Now I know this topic is a bit controversial seeing that we have people on both sides of the fence. I personally don't have a problem with people using bots at all.

For me it's a great way to get exposure to my content while building up my Steem Power. It's like the old saying goes "kill two birds with one stone."

If I'm going to be investing in Steem, I might as well get exposure to my content as well. I will do another post on my complete strategy on another post so be on the look out because I would love to know what you think!

This video will focus on my strategy in getting a positive ROI using the bots. This is the when, the where, the how and the why to what I do.

So do you hate the bots and like them?

I would love to know so drop some comments below.

Till next time Steemians...Steem On!!

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now