How to make Facecam Overlay | Photoshop CS6

Thumbnail

Since in the 21st century with the growth of technology, amazing games are being created every day. And people are being a role model with their live streamings, and DLive gives us the opportunity for that. In order to have better view on your Livestream I decided to educate you how to make an overlay for your facecam, whereby I think it would be very useful for you, so my recommendation for you is, create your overlay by yourself with the help of this video!

If you want to see more videos with such educations, support me with your valuable upvote and follow me,
You may also find this project from here:download
I am open for feedback also, do not hesitate to comment!!!

Thank you,
Enjoy!
My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now