Ziggurat

Thumbnail

Hey there stream!

I've finally submitted my 500k data challenge results... hoping for the best now... and so, for the time being, let's play some Ziggurat... which i got for FREE! the other day when it was on a promotion by gog.com.

I think it's priced at RM31 on steam now, if you're interested.

This is a dungeon crawling, procedurally generated kind of rouge-lite, also, it's a first person shooter game. And you're faced with lots and lots of mobs of all sorts...

Something like hack and slash, but its more like shooting spells constantly.

There's plenty of unlocks in this game which makes it very very replayable... the good thing about gog is that it provides DRM free games... and so, i'll be able to install this game on my windows machine as well...

well.. since i'm not really into FIFA, i won't be commenting much on it haha... but its good to see something that brings people together... i guess...


Also, to my fellow Malaysians, Selamat Hari Raya! Please do enjoy the holidays on my behalf... since i'm out of country for the time being... and all those yummy food! Please enjoy them k!

Let's go slay some monsters :D


Name: Ziggurat
Platform: Linux
Flavor: Manjaro
Price: RM31 (I think) on steam.

My live stream is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now