#Ulog Day 37: Bathroom Tile Repair

Thumbnail

Good morning all.

I can barely get online (since yesterday) because I have carpenters fixing our bedroom's bathroom/shower tiles. There is a leak somewhere and it is causing some dripping on our kitchen's ceiling. So here's a short video before getting ready for school. iime check: 11:40 am, Tuesday PH time. I hope everyone is having a good day. One love.bloghound

July 17, 2018
San Juan, La Union Ph
Jerryl Todd aka @bloghound (my pen name)

Thank you for stopping by.

(Copyright © 2018 bloghound. All rights reserved.)

Disclaimer:
The article, trademark, and photos appearing on this site may not be used in any advertising or publicity, or affiliation with any product or service, without the author's prior written permission.

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments