This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

#Ulog Day 43: Jewelry And Watch Repair Technicians (Grandpa and Grandson Dou)

Thumbnail

Good morning.

Yesterday, I had to run some errands in town (next town from my town). After all that, I had to stop at a watch repair stall along the streets to get my watch fixed. It's kind of sweet because I had it done at "grandfather and a grandson tandem" stall. I was smiling when the grandson tried fixing it while the grandfather was instructing him and playing with him at the same time (hitting grandson's hand using a watch hammer).

One love.bloghound

July 26, 2018
La Union, Philippines
Jerryl Todd aka @bloghound (my pen name)

Thank you for stopping by.

(Copyright © 2018 bloghound. All rights reserved.)

Disclaimer:
The article, trademark, and photos appearing on this site may not be used in any advertising or publicity, or affiliation with any product or service, without the author's prior written permission.

My video is at DLive