Breakdance/B-boy Tutorial- Six Step Footwork(Vlog)

Thumbnail

Hey guys...

Happy weekend to everyone. I am really busy at these moment because my new job. It is kinda hectic until I no time to seriously write a blog properly. Well I do hope soon I can be more stable and can write more and earn more.

So since no time to write, i continue with my vlog. But this time is a bit different because...

Finally

Finally

Finally

I made my first tutorial of what I learned from my dance all these while. It is very a happy things when finally I launched my tutorial video. I do hope in future I can continuously do this and you all can learn bit about hip hop breaking or bboy.

So this time I started with a dance step called Six Step. Why called Six Step? It is because this footwork contain 6 steps to make it as one routine. Hope my teaching will not too fast and you can follow it for sure.
But sorry is one thing I am using phone for my video, so the quality not so good. I do really hope I can earn more in steemit and buy myself a new phone.

I do really hope also everyone can learn a bit with this dance as sometimes i consider this dance as fitness because you will need a lot of body muscle to make it stable and it is also fun to do when you have free time, But also do remember to becareful with each steps.

Thank you and hope you will like it.

Cheers and steem on.

Blog Divider_Bunting.png

Who am I:

  • bboyady or called me ady
  • hip hop enthusiast
  • love to break dance(bboy)
  • photography and videography
  • scuba diving
  • hoping can be traveller soon
  • location: Malaysia Borneo (Sabah)
  • I blog about dance, hip hop music, movie and others steemit related post
  • #teammalaysia, #qurator, #steemitbloggers member.

Image-name
Join me in steemit to get paid when you share your content with us.

DQmddCYw53UaSabARSvAxuLgnrFoSDr73BV9FJGaZNZgcud_1680x8400.png
credit to @cklai for the #teammalaysia sabah region banner

DQmarWRv4wXiqPZbmtDCDRTwE5jewDQrG1ATrXcFrTThxht.gif

DQmdRuGKj6tqmxDFwieDKvoQ97TfdppNHASPxWo7abKJkz8.gif
hip hop enthusiast? Join us at @hhtb to connect with other hip hop enthusiast

Image-name
lets join wowapp to do charity with just play games, chatting, and make call.

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center