Promo-steem: I Love Steemit

Thumbnail

Hello steemian, see me again. I am glad to have the opportunity to be present in steemit, as long as I am here I find a lot of new knowledge and experience. I would like to thank my friends and team @promo-steem who taught me to join in steemit. For the future I want to develop a little amount of knowledge that I have to friends who do not understand about steemit, my hope that they know what is steemit? How to write in steemit and what is the advantage of playing in steemit ?, That is what I will do.
In the near future I am with my friends and team @promo-steemrural will do activities @promo-steem to a remote village. This is the part I have prepared to do the activities @promo-steem, good luck and I hope for your help!

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center