DLIVE Game Clip: FIFA Mobile domination ( I got Griezman...FInally!!)

Thumbnail

This time around I manage to get Griezman, remember yesterday I posted about Domination game-play where I fail to win the last match. However, this time around I manage to get him by playing again the final match. I used a full force attacking by deploying 4-2-4 formation. Yes, I used 4 forward to score 3 goals because the best way to defend is by attacking full force. Most of my attacking are from right side thanks to Iago Falque.

Highlight:

  • Unfortunately, I am down with 10 players when Ronaldo is shown a red card because of my silly sliding tackle in their penalty box.
  • Wonderful stoppage save by my goalie to prevent Gamiero shot towards goal.
  • All three goals scored by the defenders.

Do let me know your thought on my gameplay above and let see if I can improve better.

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now