Ason Intrigue - Overcoming Hell Mix - Dlive version

Thumbnail

A lot of people have a hard time playing back my super long mixes. So, I am going to try livestreaming this one to see how it works.

For this weeks mix I decided to play music that is closer to what I normally make when I am not writing music for a client or my band. I have a few Steemians on this mix, but not as much as I would like, so contact me about getting your music on one of my mixes. Ok time for the tracklist…

Ason Intrigue - You Can Call Me God (feat Serse)
Arca - Xen
Gazelle Twin - The Eternal
Raime - Losing Track
Alessandro Cortini - Rovina
Heilung LIFA - Krigsgaldr LIVE
Roly Porter - Mass
Brood Ma - NRG Jynx (Daze End Version)
Gazelle Twin - Men Like Gods (Ghost Eyes remix)
@infamousit - Superstokers
@grizzle - Let Me In feat Karen
Chino Amobi - As Benedict
The Haxan Cloak - Mara
Fatima Al Qadiri - Blood Moon
Lotic - Slay
LUNICE - Distrust (feat Denzel Curry JK The Reaper Nell)
AS - CRUST
Lotic - I dont just wanna chill with you (love letter)
Ason Intrigue - 666 Bluuuaaahhhh
Equiknoxx - A Rabbit Spoke To Me When I Woke Up
Ryoji Ikeda - data.matrix

I hope you enjoyed this mix and be sure to check out the steemians who made this one. I may possibly make another mix this week. We will see, I am trying to get a lot of practice in for this upcoming tour.

P.S. If you aren't in the MSP-Peace Abundance Liberty Discord server you are missing out. Head over there and make some friends. They are having a great time and supporting active members. Join us
Discord
@minnowsupport
Minnow Support

Also check out the label I am on Definition Music

My live stream is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center