I give you glory-Cover-Guitar-Music

Thumbnail

"I give you glory"

How beautiful, you are Jesus
It's your words, it's your love
How glorious, are you Jesus
It is your power, it was your cross
The one that saved me, rescued me
A moment there, gave us freedom

I give you glory (glory)
I give you glory (glory)
I give you glory (glory)
to you Jesus

How beautiful, you are Jesus
It's your words, it's your love
How glorious, are you Jesus
It is your power, it was your cross
The one that saved me, rescued me
A moment there, gave us freedom

\ I give you glory (glory)
I give you glory (glory)
I give you glory (glory)
to you Jesus //

\ With a crown of thorns you became King forever
With a crown of thorns you became King forever //

\ I give you glory (glory)
I give you glory (glory)
I give you glory (glory)
to you Jesus //

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center