[DLive Father's Day], using music to convey the greatness of his father - Happy Father's Day | 【DLive父亲节】,用音乐传达父亲的伟大-父亲节快乐

Thumbnail

Hello, dear DLive:

哈喽,亲爱的DLive:

Hello everyone, I'm @abc allen and I'm very happy that I can attendCelebrate Father's Day with DLive! This activity.

大家好,我是@abc allen,很高兴我能参加由@dlive举办的“用DLive庆祝父亲节!”的这个活动。

Every year on June 17th is the annual "Father's Day". Father's Day is an international holiday. As a child on this day, we always send a "Happy Father's Day" to our father, even if we In the distance, we would also like to make love greetings to our dear father by telephone.

每年的6月17日为一年一度的“父亲节”,父亲节是一个国际性的节日,在这一天作为孩子的我们总会向自己的父亲送上一句“父亲节快乐”,即使我们身在远方,也会通过打电话的方式对我们亲爱的父亲进行爱的问候。

The father is like a big mountain. He is such a great father. Although he has some bad habits, he likes to smoke, drink and break his temper. But as a father, his heart is in love with me. Father, if you are angry and upset, your father still embraces you.

父亲就像一座大山,他是那样的伟大,父亲,虽然有些不好的习惯,他喜欢抽烟,喝酒,破脾气还坏,但是作为父亲,他的内心却时爱着我的。父亲,你即使乱发脾气,捣乱,父亲还是包容着自己。

Today I wrote a song and celebrated Father's Day at DLive. I wish all the fathers here, and my father has sent a deep "Happy Father's Day. You worked hard." My song is called "Father." In my song I expressed the greatness of my inner father. Although I haven’t got married yet, I have no children and I haven’t had a role as a father. But this character will one day make me play. It’s a bit far-fetched to play. I should say that one day I’ll be the father of a child. Will also be on Father's Day!

今天我写了一首歌,在DLive庆祝父亲节,在这里祝所有的父亲,自己的父亲深深地送上一句“父亲节快乐,您辛苦了”。我的这首歌叫做《父亲》,在我的歌里我表达了我内心的父亲的伟大。虽然我还没有结婚,没有孩子,没有,成为父亲这个角色,但是这个角色有一天还会让我来扮演,说扮演都有点牵强了,更应该说,有一天我也会是孩子的父亲,我也会过上父亲节!

u=676323000,2122953841&fm=27&gp=0.jpg

Next, please watch my song written for my father through the video. "Father"!

下面,请通过视频,来观看我的这首为父亲而写的歌,《父亲》吧!

《Father》

Father Tody is you holiday
父亲 今天是您的节日
l sincerely wish you a happy Father Day
我祝您父亲节快乐
Your Love is wider than the sea
你的爱比海更广阔
Your pay is always silent
你的付出总是默默
All the pain is covered
所有的痛都被囊括
You always give me the promise you want
你总是给我想要的承诺
And don't say too mush
并且不会说太多
I I I I Love you my father
我爱我的父亲

I I I I Love you my father

我爱我的父亲
I I I I Love you my father
我爱我的父亲

Did you thank your father on Father's Day? Thanksgiving is actually very simple, such as making a phone call and chatting, often go home and see, ah, this is a kind of gratitude, my thanksgiving is to sing thanks to the song, I hope you will like my song, thank you!

在“父亲节”,你感恩了你的父亲了吗?感恩其实很简单,比如打个电话聊聊天啊,常回家看看啊,这都是一种感恩,我的感恩就是通过歌声来进行感恩,希望你会喜欢我的这首歌曲,谢谢!

On Father's Day, how do you thank your father? Please upload your Thanksgiving video to DLive. Let's see your gratitude!

在“父亲节”这天,你是怎么感恩自己父亲的呢,请把你的感恩视频上传到DLive吧,让我们看到你的感恩之举吧!

I'm @abcallen. I like my video friends. I like to praise me, support me, encourage me, and follow me. Thank you for watching!

Please pay attention to me @abcallen Thank you for your great support to @abcallen

我是@abcallen,喜欢我的视频的朋友,记得为我点赞哦,支持我,鼓励我,也请继续追随我,谢谢你的观看!

请关注我@abcallen 谢谢你对@abcallen的大力支持

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center